Popular Links - SISA Annual Nite 2006


General Manager (Operations) Major R. Banveer hosting the peagentry SISA Award Nite.


Dir (Sys) giving away the award to Sr Mgr (Ops) for the Best Debutant of SISA Group for the year 2005.


Mr. A. Venkastesh, Operations Officer, Bangalore receives the award for the Best Operations Officer of the Group 2006 from Director Operations, North Mr. S. C. Chhabra.


Director Finance, Mrs. Anubha Sharma awarding the most Dependable Executive Award to the CEO of the Group Col. Jaspal Singh


Branch Manager Bharuch, Mr. M. K. Mishra expressing his gratitude to the Top Management after taking away the running trophy for the Best Branch 2006.


Southern Region gets the Best Region Award for the year 2006. Regional Head, South Col. Ramani with his team after receiving the trophy from the Chairman.



Mr. Bahadur Singh gets the award for the Best Executive of the Corporate Office for the year 2006 by Director Marking, North Mr. Ajay Chhabra.


Sr. Manager (Finance), Mr. Tyagraju and Training Officer Mr. Renjith Kumar jointly gets the award for the Best Debudant of the year 2006 from Mrs. Santosh Chhabra..


Mr. Sameer Sharma giving a propitious speech after being announced as Managing Director of the Group.


Chairman of the Group Major S. K. Sharma cologuially enjoying with the family.